13U – 2020

Date & Time Game
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
6:00 PM
vs Hastings Blackbirds
Home: Juniata
Note: Scrimmage
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
4:30 PM
@ Fighting Elk 13U
Away: Optomist Baseball Field, 5300 S Folsom St, Lincoln, NE 68523, United States
Note: Pool play
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
10:10 AM
@ Columbus Mariners Navy
Away: Optomist Baseball Field, 5300 S Folsom St, Lincoln, NE 68523, United States
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
6:00 PM
vs GI Bandits Orange
Home: hastings high school field
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
8:00 PM
vs GI Bandits Orange
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
12:00 PM
vs Kearney
Home: Oswego
Note: Times TBD
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
2:00 PM
vs Kearney
Home: Oswego
Note: Time TBD
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
6:00 PM
vs GI Riverdogs Red
Home: Oswego
Note: Double header
Tue, Jun 30, 2020
8:00 PM
vs GI Riverdogs Red
Home: Oswego
Wed, Jul 1, 2020
6:00 PM
@ GI Bandits Black
Note: Double header. Away location and time TBD.
Wed, Jul 1, 2020
8:00 PM
@ GI Bandits Black
Tue, Jul 7, 2020
6:00 PM
@ Kearney
Note: 1 game 2-hour time limit
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
6:00 PM
@ GI Riverdogs Red
Away: 401 South Oak Street, Grand Island, NE, USA
Note: Location and time TBD
Wed, Jul 8, 2020
8:00 PM
@ GI Riverdogs Red
Away: 401 South Oak Street, Grand Island, NE, USA
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
6:00 PM
@ GI Riverdogs White
Away: Platt Deutch
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
8:00 PM
@ GI Riverdogs White
Away: Platt Deutch
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
12:00 PM
@ Seward
Away: goehner 1 mile N. of exit 373
Note: Double header. Time TBD.
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
2:00 PM
@ Seward
Away: Seward
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
6:00 PM
vs GI Bandits Black
Home: Juniata
Note: Double header.
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
2:30 PM
@ Lincoln Cyclones 13U
Away: Council Bluffs Recreation Complaex, 2900 Richard Downing Ave, Council Bluffs, IA 51501, United States
Note: CB3
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
4:30 PM
@ Suburban Stampede Green
Away: Council Bluffs Recreation Complaex, 2900 Richard Downing Ave, Council Bluffs, IA 51501, United States
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
8:00 AM
@ AA State Tournament
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
10:00 AM
@ Omaha Royals 13U
Away: Council Bluffs Recreation Complaex, 2900 Richard Downing Ave, Council Bluffs, IA 51501, United States
Note: CB1
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
6:00 PM
@ Holdrege
Away: Holdrege
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
8:00 PM
vs Holdrege
Home: Holdrege
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
6:00 PM
@ GI Bandits Orange
Note: Time and location TBD
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
6:30 PM
vs GI Riverdogs White
Home: Oswego
Sat, Aug 1, 2020
6:00 PM
@ Holdrege
Away: 401 South Oak Street, Grand Island, NE, USA
Sun, Aug 2, 2020
9:00 AM
@ GI Bandits Black
Away: Platt Deutch
Note: Field 2
Sun, Aug 2, 2020
3:00 PM
vs GI Riverdogs White
Home: Platt Deutch
Note: Field 2