9U

Date & Time Game Information
Wed, Apr 14, 2021
5:00 PM
vs Hastings A’s 10U
Home: Hastings, NE, United States
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: York, NE, United States
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: York, NE, United States
Sat, May 8, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: North Platte, NE, United States
Sun, May 9, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: North Platte, NE, United States
Mon, May 17, 2021
5:00 PM
vs Hastings A’s 10U
Home: Hastings, NE, United States
Tue, May 18, 2021
5:00 PM
vs TBD
Home: Hastings, NE, United States
Sat, Jun 5, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: Grand Island, NE, United States
Sun, Jun 6, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: Grand Island, NE, United States
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: Grand Island, NE, United States
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
8:00 AM
@ TBD
Away: Grand Island, NE, United States
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
5:00 PM
vs TBD
Home: Hastings, NE, United States
Mon, Jun 21, 2021
5:00 PM
vs Grand Island Bat Busters 9U
Home: Hastings, NE, United States